Weeping Mary

Author: O. Rufus Lovett

SKU: 9780292709324 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£ 39.20

Out of stock

Description

In the tradition of Henri Cartier-Bresson, Walker Evans, and Helen Levitt, this photo essay of a rural African American community tells a universal story of the human condition.

Additional information

Weight 1406 g
Author

O. Rufus Lovett

Publisher

University of Texas Press

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

0292709323

Dimensions

279 x 279 x 23

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.